Elinore Comella
Saturday, July 16, 2011
What do you think about these names and why?
I really like Alana, but the nickname "Aly" is pretty terrible. Lily and Holly are alright...the other names are way too trendy for my taste. Especially Madison and Addison...ick.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment